Individual visits

Banner image

We realise that many individuals outside of formal groups may wish to visit the facility. We have therefore organised a series of open days where you can come along to see how we are transforming waste into renewable energy.

The current dates available are given below. If you would like to book a place on one of these visits please email us. Please note spaces for these visits are strictly limited and will be booked on a first come first served basis.

  • Monday 17 June from 13:00 to 15:00 - Fully booked
  • Monday 29 July from 11:00 to 13:00 - Fully booked
  • Monday 28 October from 13:00 to 15:00 - Fully booked
  • Monday 25 November from 11:00 to 13:00 - Fully booked
  • Tuesday 18th February (school hols) 11:00-13:00
  • Thursday 19th March 13:00-15:00
  • Wednesday 24th June 11:00-13:00
  • Thursday 30th July (school hols) 13:00-15:00
  • Tuesday 27th October (school hols) 11:00-13:00
  • Wednesday 25th November 13:00-15:00